Staff

 

NAME FOTO E-MAIL OFFICE PHONE NUMBER
Head of Department
Ing. Mgr. Stanislav Háša, Ph.D.  stanislav_hasa stanislav.hasa[at]vse.cz RB 448 + 420 224098448
Deputy
Ing. Helena Hrůzová, CSc.  helena_hruzova hruzova[at]vse.cz RB 413 + 420 224098413
Secretary
Ing. Jiřina Doležalová   jirina.dolezalova[at]vse.cz RB 449 + 420 224098449
Full Professors
prof. Ing. Jiří Fotr, CSc.  jiri_fotr fotr[at]vse.cz RB 454 + 420 224098454
prof. Ing. Milan Malý, CSc.  milan_maly maly[at]vse.cz RB 455 + 420 224098455
Associated Professors
doc. Ing. Jiří Dědina, CSc.  jiri_dedina dedina[at]vse.cz RB 456 + 420 224098756
doc. Ing. Petr Houdek, Ph.D.  petr_houdek petr.houdek[at]vse.cz RB 423 + 420 224098423
doc. Ing. Ludmila Mládková, Ph.D.  ludmila_mladkova mladkova[at]vse.cz RB 456 + 420 224098456
doc. Ing. Mikuláš Pichanič, CSc.  mikulas_pichanic pichanic[at]vse.cz RB 457 + 420 224098457
+ 420 224098545
doc. Ing. Oto Potluka, Ph.D.  oto_potluka potluka[at]vse.cz RB455 + 420 224098455
Assistant Professors
Richard Brunet-Thornton, MBA, MIM, Ph.D.  richard_brunet_thornton richard.brunet-thornton[at]vse.cz RB 457 + 420 224098457
Ing. Jiří Hájek, Ph.D.  jiri_hajek jiri.hajek[at]vse.cz RB 410 + 420 224098436
Mgr. Dušan Kučera, Ph.D., MBA dusan_kucera dusan.kucera[at]vse.cz RB 455 + 420 224098455
Ing. Felipe Martinez, Ph.D.  felipe_martinez felipe.martinez[at]vse.cz RB 425 + 420 224098725
PhDr. David Anthony Procházka, MSc, MBA david.prochazka.km[at]vse.cz RB 422 + 420 224098422
Ing. Hana Svobodová, Ph.D.  hana_svobodova svobha[at]vse.cz RB 420 + 420 224098420
Ing. Marek Vich, Ph.D. marek.vich[at]vse.cz RB 425 +420 224098425
Ing. Lucie Vrbová, Ph.D.  lucie_vrbova lucie.vrbova[at]vse.cz RB 426 + 420 224098726
Assistants
Ing. et Ing. Kateřina Jiřinová  katerina_jirinova katerina.jirinova[at]vse.cz RB 424 + 420 224098724
Mgr. Jaroslav Pašmik, MBA  jaroslav_pasmik jaroslav.pasmik[at]vse.cz RB 422 + 420 224098722
PhD. Students
Denisov Igor deni01[at]vse.cz
Mgr. Nikola Frollová    nikola.frollova[at]vse.cz RB 426 + 420 224098426
Ing. Majra Hodžić, BA (Hons) xhodm08[at]vse.cz RB 457 + 420 224098457
Ing. Michal Konvalinka michal.konvalinka[at]vse.cz RB 423 + 420 224098723
Ing. Jan Mojžíš mojj00[at]vse.cz RB 420 + 420 224098420
Ing. Klára Vítečková klara.viteckova[at]vse.cz RB 525 +420 224098525
Ing. Marcel Tkáčik marcel.tkacik [at] vse.cz RB 525 +420 224098525

 

Visiting Professors
Chamara Kuruppu

Chamara_Jayanath_Kuruppu

Buskerud Vestfold University College, Norsko

3MA338 Corporate Governance – lecture Investment Decision

 

Prof. Tiit Elenurm

Tiit_Elenurm

Estonian Business School, Estonsko

Head of Department of Entrepreneurship

3MA669 Organisation Life Cycle Impact on Company’s Management