Important dates

1.7.2017 - 31.8.2017 - Summer Holidays

-

-

More... »

Search
Advanced search




Members of the department

 

NAME FOTO E-MAIL OFFICE PHONE NUMBER
Head of Department
Ing. Mgr. Stanislav Háša, Ph.D.  stanislav_hasa stanislav.hasa[at]vse.cz RB 448 + 420 224098448
Deputy
Ing. Helena Hrůzová, CSc.  helena_hruzova hruzova[at]vse.cz RB 413 + 420 224098413
Secretary
Ing. Jiřina Doležalová  jirina_dolezalova jirina.dolezalova[at]vse.cz RB 449 + 420 224098449
Full Professors
prof. Ing. Jiří Fotr, CSc.  jiri_fotr fotr[at]vse.cz RB 454 + 420 224098454
prof. Ing. Milan Malý, CSc.  milan_maly maly[at]vse.cz RB 455 + 420 224098455
Associated Professors
doc. Ing. Jiří Dědina, CSc.  jiri_dedina dedina[at]vse.cz RB 456 + 420 224098756
doc. Ing. Ludmila Mládková, Ph.D.  ludmila_mladkova mladkova[at]vse.cz RB 456 + 420 224098456
doc. Ing. Mikuláš Pichanič, CSc.  mikulas_pichanic pichanic[at]vse.cz RB 457 + 420 224098457
+ 420 224098545
Assistant Professors
Richard Brunet-Thornton, MBA, MIM, Ph.D.  richard_brunet_thornton richard.brunet-thornton[at]vse.cz RB 457 + 420 224098457
Ing. Martin Kešner, Ph.D.  martin_kesner martin.kesner[at]vse.cz RB 426 + 420 224098426
Mgr. Dušan Kučera, Ph.D., MBA dusan_kucera dusan.kucera[at]vse.cz RB 436A + 420 224098461
Ing. Miroslav Lorenc, Ph.D.  miroslav_lorenc miroslav.lorenc[at]vse.cz RB 423 + 420 224098423
+ 420 224098447
Ing. Felipe Martinez, Ph.D.  felipe_martinez felipe.martinez[at]vse.cz RB 425 + 420 224098725
Ing. Vlastimil Mejdrech, Ph.D.  vlastimil_mejdrech vlastimil.mejdrech[at]vse.cz RB 420 + 420 224098720
Ing. Alena Plášková, CSc.  alena_plaskova plaskova[at]vse.cz RB 425 + 420 224098425
Ing. Oto Potluka, Ph.D.  oto_potluka potluka[at]vse.cz RB423 + 420 224098723
Ing. Hana Svobodová, Ph.D.  hana_svobodova svobha[at]vse.cz RB 420 + 420 224098420
Ing. Lucie Vrbová, Ph.D.  lucie_vrbova lucie.vrbova[at]vse.cz RB 426 + 420 224098726
Mgr. Emil Velinov, Ph.D. emil_velinov emil.velinov[at]vse.cz RB 426 + 420 224098426
Assistants
Ing. Jiří Hájek  jiri_hajek jiri.hajek[at]vse.cz RB 436A + 420 224098436
Ing. Petr Houdek  petr_houdek petr.houdek[at]vse.cz RB 426 + 420 224098426
Ing. et Ing. Kateřina Jiřinová  katerina_jirinova katerina.jirinova[at]vse.cz RB 424 + 420 224098724
Ing. Karel Koliš  karel_kolis karel.kolis[at]vse.cz RB 424 + 420 224098424
Ing. Michal Konvalinka  michal_konvalinka michal.konvalinka[at]vse.cz RB 423 + 420 224098723
Mgr. Jaroslav Pašmik, MBA  jaroslav_pasmik jaroslav.pasmik[at]vse.cz RB 422 + 420 224098722
PhDr. David Anthony Procházka, MSc, MBA  david_anthony_prochazka david.prochazka.km[at]vse.cz RB 422 + 420 224098422
Ing. Jan Žižka  jan_zizka jan.zizka[at]vse.cz RB 457 + 420 224098457
PhD. Students
Igor Denisov  igor_denisov deni01 [at] vse.cz RB 420 + 420 224098420
Ing. Denisa Grešlová  denisa_greslova xgred00 [at] vse.cz RB 424 + 420 224098424
Mgr. Klára Jappelová  klara_jappelova japk00 [at] vse.cz RB 454 + 420 224098454